/ Community

Code for Science & Society Community Call - May 31, 11am PST

We've been traveling so much that we are a little late on the announcement (eek it's next Thursday!) but please mark your calendars for the next Code for Science & Society Quarterly Community Call.

Thursday, May 31, 2018: 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm Berlin / June 1, 6am NZ

We have an incredible line up of speakers:

The last one was super fun, so you won't want to miss this.

How do you watch? Thanks to Aurelia Moser at Mozilla, you can tune in on Air Mozilla and ask live questions on our Etherpad.

To recap:

This photo of Joe explaining deeply exciting computer stuff is from the eLife Innovation sprint, taken by Julieta Sarmiento