/ Community

CS&S Community Call: September 7th, 2018

Suddenly it is the end of summer. I'm not sure how this happened, but here we are. We're a little late on this announcement, but please join us for our next community call Friday September 7th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 1pm Rio de Janero / 4pm UK / 5pm Berlin / 6pm Cape Town / 8pm Dubai / 9:30pm Mumbai (we will let the rest of the globe sleep).

Watch the call LIVE - thanks to AirMozilla and the Mozilla Fellowships Team - here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3zXTQjQbReo

We'll meet new community members, learn about new projects, and revisit some old friends. View the agenda and ask question during the call on this etherpad:

Watch the call: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3zXTQjQbReo
Agenda, chat, and questions: https://public.etherpad-mozilla.org/p/CSS-community-call-September-7-2018